ALGEMA FIT-ZEL

    Freezbox 42, 42 L

    Our cooler provides reliable cooling, whatever the season. Thanks to the variable control range from -20°C to +20°C, the temperature inside the cooler can be selected according to your individual needs. It is conveniently controlled via an LED display.
    With a capacity of 42 litres and external dimensions of 689 x 412 x 465 mm, the Freezbox 42 offers storage space for ten 1.5-litre bottles, for example. Your food and travel provisions also stay reliably chilled at all times.
    Easy transport guaranteed: Thanks to its two wheels and adjustable telescopic handle, the cooler is the ideal companion on your trip, even when fully loaded.
    The temperature inside the cooler can be controlled via the LED display. Depending on the contents of the cooler, the temperature can be set individually. The current temperature in the cooler is always displayed.
    Condensation and other moisture in the box can be removed via the built-in drain.
    The cooler can be operated via two mains cable connections. A standard 230-volt socket or a 12-volt connection can be used as the power supply source.
    To prevent excessive strain on the battery of the power supply source, the cooler has a battery monitor. You can choose between three modes: H, M and L. Mode H is recommended when operating the cooler via a vehicle, as the power supply to the box switches off automatically as soon as the supply vehicle is no longer running. M or L should be selected when operating via a spare battery.
    The practical thing about it: the cooler is equipped with two useful everyday helpers. A permanently integrated bottle opener and USB connection in the control panel, which you can use to easily recharge your mobile electrical devices while on the move.

    In a nutshell:
    Mobile cooler with wheels
    Type Freezbox 42
    Dimensions 689 x 412 x 465 mm
    Pack size 758 x 480 x 602 mm
    Volume 42 L Input voltage 12/24V DC
    Including power supply adapter 110~240V AC
    Rated input power 60 W
    Rated input current 5A / 2.5A
    Adjustable temperature range -20°C to +20°C
    Without heating function
    Coolant R134a/0.040 kg
    Colour grey
    Certificates CE, GS


    Delivery: 1-2 days

    Art. No. EE569202
    510,00 €
    458,99 € 

    Incl. tax 19 %, excl. shipping costs

    Product informations

    Reviews expand_more

ALGEMA FIT-ZEL

    Freezbox 42, 42 L

    Unsere Kühlbox sorgt für eine zuverlässige Kühlung, egal zu welcher Jahreszeit. Durch den variablen Regelbereich von -20°C bis +20°C kann die Temperatur innerhalb der Kühlbox Deinem individuellen Bedarf entsprechend gewählt werden. Die Steuerung erfolgt bequem über ein LED-Display.
    Mit einem Fassungsvermögen von 42 Litern und einem Außenmaß von 689 x 412 x 465 mm bietet die Freezbox 42 Stauraum für Beispielsweise zehn 1,5 Liter-Flaschen. Auch Ihre Lebensmittel und Ihr Reiseproviant bleiben stets zuverlässig gekühlt.
    Einfacher Transport garantiert: Die Kühlbox ist dank ihrer beiden Räder und dem verstellbaren Teleskopgriff auch bei voller Beladung der ideale Begleiter auf Deinem Ausflug.
    Die Temperatur innerhalb der Kühlbox lässt sich über das LED Display steuern. Je nach Inhalt der Kühlbox kann die Temperatur individuell eingestellt werden. Angezeigt wird immer die aktuelle Temperatur in der Kühlbox.
    Kondenswasser und andere Feuchtigkeiten in der Box können über den eingebauten Ablauf entfernt werden.
    Die Kühlbox lässt sich über zwei Netzkabelanschlüsse betreiben. Dabei kann eine gängige 230 Volt Steckdose oder ein 12-Volt-Anschluss als Energieversorgungsquelle verwendet werden.
    Um die Batterie der Stromversorgungsquelle nicht übermäßig zu strapazieren, verfügt die Kühlbox über einen Batteriewächter. Dabei kann zwischen den drei Modi H, M, und L gewählt werden. Der Modus H empfiehlt sich beim Betreiben der Kühlbox über ein Fahrzeug, da die Stromversorgung der Box automatisch abschaltet, sobald das Versorgungsfahrzeug nicht mehr läuft. M oder L sollte beim Betrieb über eine Ersatzbatterie gewählt werden.
    Das Praktische dabei: Die Kühlbox ist mit zwei nützlichen Alltagshelfern ausgestattet. Einem fest integrierten Flaschenöffner und USB-Anschluss im Bedienfeld, an dem Du Deine mobilen Elektrogeräte auch unterwegs ganz einfach wieder aufladen kannst.

    Kurz und knapp:
    Mobile Kühlbox mit Rollen
    Typ Freezbox 42
    Maße 689 x 412 x 465 mm
    Packgröße 758 x 480 x 602 mm
    Volumen 42 L
    Eingangsspannung 12/24V DC
    Inklusive Netzteiladapter 110~240V AC
    Nenneingangsleistung 60 W
    Nenneingangsstrom 5A / 2,5A
    Einstellbarer Temperaturbereich -20°C bis +20°C
    Ohne Heizfunktion
    Kühlmittel R134a/0,040 kg
    Farbe grau
    Zertifikate CE, GS

    Auf Lager
    Lieferung: 1-2 Tage

    Art.-Nr. EE569202
    €510.00
    €458.99 

    Inkl. 19 % MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

    Produktinformationen

    Bewertungen expand_more